Russia, Сhelyabinsk,
Lesoparkovaya st. 6
+7 (351) 731-22-22
EN

Restaurants

Wedding, Birthday party, holiday dinner, Banquet - Hotel ParkCity is waiting for you to hold any event.

Our Banquet Department answer with pleasure all your questions. 

Our contacts: banket@parkcityhotel.ru, +7 (904) 808-88-00.

Restaurant «Voice»
120 places
VIP-hall – 20 places

Melodic furnished rooms are available for banquets, celebratory buffet table and original romantic dates. Contemplative laconic interiors are perfect for a quiet and friendly meetings, and for fun children's parties.

Wi-fi
Parking
Vegetarian dishes
Business lunch / dinner, breakfast
Karaoke Bar «Elvis»
70 places
VIP-hall – 15 places

If you prefer  active celebration, then we are glad to see you at Elvis Karaoke bar! There are professional acoustic and vocals  specially for song-lovers . Elvis is good for the organization noisy holidays and celebrations, corporate events. World hits and a growing library of artists diversify marvelous night.

Wi-fi
Parking
Hookah
Karaoke
English Pub «Big Ben»
60 places

Pub “Big Ben” -  place fore  meeting with friends, colleagues, communicating, dealing business or resting after a workig day, rooting for your favorite team. Specially for the fans we installed a large screen projector. Here you can play table games!

Wi-fi
Parking
Beer
Hookah
Business lunch / dinner, breakfast
Sports Bar
Summer restaurant «Sunchev Breg»
160 places
VIP – hall - 20 places

Fresh air and honey atmosphere make you please by Serbian, Ukrainian and Russian cuisine. We have a large playground and a professional nurse. Summer restaurant also suit for banquets. Besides, the restaurant is undoubtedly good  for on-site registration on the open area.

Wi-fi
Parking
Playground
Nanny
Vegetarian dishes
Business lunch / dinner, breakfast
Lobby bar

The lobby bar is located on the ground floor and  opens  for you all day long. In the cozy atmosphere barman’s offer you a wide selection of your favorite drinks, snacks and hot dishes. The bar features a plasma panel, where guests can watch the news about the latest events in the world or cheer for your favorite team.

Wi-fi
Parking
Beer
Coffee to go
Cocktails
Lunches

Россия, г. Челябинск,
ул. Лесопарковая, д. 6
+7 (351) 731-22-22
RU

Рестораны

Свадьба, день рождения, праздничный ужин, банкет – в отеле ПаркСити для Вас с удовольствием проведут любое мероприятие.

Наш отдел по организации банкетов ответит на все Ваши вопросы: banket@parkcityhotel.ru, +7 (904) 808-88-00

Проведите запоминающуюся свадебную ночь в одном из наших великолепных номеров, наслаждаясь каждым моментом этого чудесного дня.

Классический ресторан «Voice»
До 120 человек
До 20 человек предусмотрен VIP-hall

Мелодичная обстановка залов подойдёт для организации банкетов,  фуршетов и оригинальных романтических свиданий. Созерцательная  лаконичность интерьеров идеальна и для тихих дружеских встреч, и для  весёлых детских праздников.

Wi-fi
Парковка
Вегетарианские блюда
Завтрак, бизнес-ланч, ужин
Караоке Бар в Челябинске «Elvis»
До 120 человек
До 15 человек предусмотрен VIP-hall

Если же Вам по душе более активное празднование, то добро пожаловать в  караоке бар «Elvis»! Для любителей песен в распоряжении профессиональная акустика  и бэк-вокал. «Elvis» хорош для организации шумных банкетов и  праздников, корпоративов. Постоянно пополняемая библиотека  исполнителей и всемирных хитов разнообразит и без того нескучное  течение вечера.

Wi-fi
Парковка
Кальян
Караоке
Английский паб «BigBen»
До 60 человек

Big Ben  - место, где встречаются друзья, коллеги, общаются, ведут  деловые  переговоры или отдыхают после трудового дня, болея за  любимую команду. Специально для болельщиков мы установили большой  экран для проектора. Здесь можно поиграть в настольные игры!

Wi-fi
Парковка
Пиво
Кальян
Завтрак, бизнес-ланч, ужин
Спорт-бар
Летний ресторан в Челябинске «Сунчев Брег»
До 160 человек

Свежий воздух и домашняя атмосфера порадуют любителей сербской, украинской и русской кухни. Большая детская площадка и профессиональная няня. Для организации банкета Вы можете также  выбрать летний ресторан «Сунчев Брег». Также ресторан идеально  подходит для выездной регистрации под открытым небом.

Wi-fi
Парковка
Детская площадка
Няня
Вегетарианские блюда
Завтрак, бизнес-ланч, ужин
Лобби-бар отеля

Лобби-бар расположен на первом этаже Отеля и открыт для Вас в любое время. В уютной атмосфере бармены предложат Вам широкий выбор любимых напитков, закусок и горячих блюд. В баре установлена плазменная панель, где Гости могут посмотреть новости о последних событиях мира или поболеть за любимую команду.

Wi-fi
Парковка
Пиво
Кофе на вынос
Коктейли
Завтрак